You may re-submit a saved game score once
Posted by - NA - on 07 October 2005 11:12 AM
Let's say you started a game and saved it early on, because after all it's a really good map, you play the game and at its conclusion you submit it. After the game has ended you say to yourself "You know, I know I can do better than that!" so you decided to reload from that saved game and replay it to get a better score. At the end of the game you can resubmit the score for that game and your score for that game on the Metaverse will be updated. Once a game has been updated on the Metaverse it will not accept any more updates.
(569 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)